Contact Us

NamePositionEmail
Sam LongoPresidentsam@cfamea.ca
Uli HuberPast President (2017-2018)uli@cfamea.ca
Ben McCartyPast President (1980-2012)ben@cfamea.ca
David HallPresident AME Association (Atlantic) Incdavid@cfamea.com
Jarrah ElhalabiPresident Western Associationjarrah@cfamea.ca
Sam LongoPresident AME Association of Ontariosam@cfamea.ca
Mike McCartanPresident Central AME Associationmike@cfamea.ca
Rod HaywardPresident Pacific AME Associationrod@cfamea.ca
Xavier PallarasPresident L’Association des Techniciens/Techniciennes d’Entretien d’Aeroneufs du Quebecxavier@cfamea.com