Contact Us

Name Position Email Phone
Uli Huber President uli@cfamea.ca 902-499-2315
Ole Neilsen Past President (2012-2016) ole@cfamea.ca
Ben McCarty Past President (1980-2012) ben@cfamea.ca
Rod Fsher President Western Association rod@cfamea.ca
Sam Longo President AME Association of Ontario sam@cfamea.ca
Mike McCartan President Central AME Association mike@cfamea.ca
Rob Rorison President Pacific AME Association bob@cfamea.ca